Watch the new video showing highlights of last summers Voxtet gig at the Scoop Festival in London.  It includes 11 Songs and features vocalists Mandy Watsham Dunstall, Alison Jiear, Donna Canale, Yona Dunsford, Jacqui Hicks, Emer McParland, David Combes and Andrew Playfoot plus Clive Dunstall and the Voxtet band.

Click HERE to go to the voxtet page and watch the video.